

## Nineteenth Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International Conference on Digital Forensics Committee Members

**January 30-31, 2023** 

Program Chairs: Gilbert Peterson (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA); Sujeet Shenoi (University of Tulsa, USA)

## **Technical Program Committee:**

Stefan Axelsson (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Sweden)

Harald Baier (Universität der Bundeswehr München, Germany)

Nicole Beebe (The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

K P Chow (The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Fred Cohen (Cohen and Associates, USA)

Yong Guan (Iowa State University, USA)

Gaurav Gupta (Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, India)

Al Holt (United States Department of Defense, USA)

Umit Karabiyik (Purdue University, USA)

Alan Lin (Air Force Office of Scientific Research, Japan)

Jigang Liu (Metropolitan State University, USA)

Michael Losavio (University of Louisville, USA)

James Okolica (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA)

Martin Olivier (Computer Science (University of Pretoria, South Africa)

Huw Read (Norwich University, USA)

Mason Rice (Oak Ridge National Lab, USA)

Vassil Roussev (University of New Orleans, USA)

Anoop Singhal (National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA)

Hein Venter (University of Pretoria, South Africa)

Robin Verma (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

York Yannikos (Fraunhofer, Germany)

Philip Craiger (Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA)

Duminda Wijesekera (George Mason University, USA)