

Eighteenth Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International Conference on Digital Forensics Committee Members

January 3-4, 2022

Program Chairs: Gilbert Peterson (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA); Sujeet Shenoi (University of Tulsa, USA)

Technical Program Committee:

Stefan Axelsson (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Sweden)

Nicole Beebe (The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)

K P Chow (The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Fred Cohen (Cohen and Associates, USA)

Philip Craiger (Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA)

Yong Guan (Iowa State University, USA)

Alan Lin (Air Force Office of Scientific Research, Japan)

Jigang Liu (Metropolitan State University ,USA)

Michael Losavio (University of Louisville, USA)

James Okolica (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA)

Martin Olivier (Computer Science (University of Pretoria, South Africa)

Huw Read (Norwich University, USA)

Mason Rice (Oak Ridge National Lab, USA)

Vassil Roussev (University of New Orleans, USA)

Bradley Schatz (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)

Anoop Singhal (National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA)

Robin Verma (Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi, India)

Duminda Wijesekera (George Mason University, USA)