

## Seventeenth Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International Conference on Digital Forensics Committee Members

## February 1-2, 2021

Program Chairs: Gilbert Peterson (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA); Sujeet Shenoi (University of Tulsa, USA)

**Technical Program Committee:** Stefan Axelsson (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Sweden) Nicole Beebe (The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA) K P Chow (The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong) Fred Cohen (Cohen and Associates, USA) Philip Craiger (Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA) Yong Guan (Iowa State University, USA) Gaurav Gupta (Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, India) Jigang Liu (Metropolitan State University, USA) Michael Losavio (University of Louisville, USA) James Okolica (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA) Martin Olivier (Computer Science (University of Pretoria, South Africa) Huw Read (Norwich University, USA) Mason Rice (Oak Ridge National Lab, USA) Anoop Singhal (National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA) Hein Venter (University of Pretoria, South Africa) Robin Verma (Indraprastha Institute of Information TechnologyDelhi, India) Duminda Wijesekera (George Mason University, USA)