

Twelfth Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International Conference on Digital Forensics Committee Members

New Delhi, Delhi, India January 4-6, 2016

General Chair: Gaurav Gupta (Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, India)
Organizing Chair: Somitra Sanadhya (Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi, India)
Program Chairs: Gilbert Peterson (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA); Sujeet Shenoi (University of Tulsa, USA)

Technical Program Committee:

Sudhir Aggarwal (Florida State University)

Panagiotis Andriotis (University of Bristol)

Stefan Axelsson (Blekinge Institute of Technology)

David Baker (MITRE)

Nicole Beebe (The University of Texas at San Antonio)

Frank Breitinger (University of New Haven)

K P Chow (University of Hong Kong)

Fred Cohen (Management Analytics)

Philip Craiger (Daytona State College)

David Dampier (Missisippi State University)

Yong Guan (Iowa State University)

Al Holt (Towson University)

Umit Karabiyik (Sam Houston State University)

Alan Lin (Air Force Institute of Technology)

Jigang Liu (Metropolitan State University)

Michael Losavio (University of Louisville)

Martin Mulazzani (SBA Research)

James Okolica (Applied Research Solutions)

Martin Olivier (University of Pretoria)

Mark Pollitt (Digital Evidence Pro)

Mason Rice (US Army)

Vassil Roussev (University of New Orleans)

Bradley Schatz (Queensland University of Technology)

Jill Slay (University of New South Australia)

H.S. Venter (University of Pretoria)