

Eleventh Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International Conference on Digital Forensics Committee Members

Orlando, Florida, USA January 26-28, 2015

General Chair: Mark Pollitt (Daytona State College, USA)

Program Chairs: Gilbert Peterson (Air Force Institute of Technology, USA); Sujeet Shenoi (University of Tulsa, USA)

Technical Program Committee:

Sudhir Aggarwal (Florida State University)

Panagiotis Andriotis (University of Bristol)

Stefan Axelsson (Blekinge Institute of Technology)

Ibrahim Baggili (University of New Haven)

David Baker (MITRE)

Nicole Beebe (The University of Texas at San Antonio)

Frank Breitinger (University of New Haven)

K P Chow (University of Hong Kong)

Fred Cohen (Management Analytics)

Philip Craiger (Daytona State College)

Mark Davis (University of Tulsa)

Yong Guan (Iowa State University)

Gaurav Gupta (IIIT-Delhi)

Patrick Juola (Duquesne University)

Latifur Khan (The University of Texas at Dallas)

Alan Lin (Air Force Institute of Technology)

Jigang Liu (Metropolitan State University)

Michael Losavio (University of Louisville)

James Okolica (Applied Research Solutions)

Martin Olivier (University of Pretoria)

Mason Rice (US Army)

Bradley Schatz (Queensland University of Technology)

Jill Slay (University of New South Australia)

Tim Storer (University of Glasgow)

H.S. Venter (University of Pretoria)

York Yannikos (Fraunhofer SIT)